Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rochester Mills Beer Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester Mills Beer Co

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Kate about 2 months ago

Rochester Mills Mac n' Cheese

Always a wise choice.

Kate about 2 months ago

Brewer's Bread

Love this for many years. It is supposed to come eith dipping sauce, which they forgot this time. Make sure to ask if its included! Also nice with ranch.

Tammy 2 months ago

Brewhouse Nachos

Some of the best nachos i ever had! I added ground beef. Delicious!

Elise 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

I LOVE the fish tacos here! We order them every time we get anything from here or visit, even if it's just to bring them home to eat for later.. And honestly, our FAVORITE way to eat them is after refridgerating them for a few hours or a meal later! All the flavors mesh so well together and the ranch with them is so good. The salsa is usually a little too spicy for me, but I think if there was a zestier salsa option that would be on point! Overall we love love love these tacos and can't wait to eat the ones we got tonight after the kids are in bed!!

Michael 5 months ago

Louisiana Jambalaya

Jambalaya has been my Go To dish for ten years. Outstanding preparation and flavor. Eat two thirds and take rest home for a memorable meal. Try it and you will return many times. Mike

Kate about 2 months ago

Hungarian Goulash

Usually a reliable order.

Steve 2 months ago

Szechwan Pasta

Loved this dish but was skeptical at first because it had a "kick" to it. The more I ate the more I liked it. Additionally, Rochester Mills had a "hopping" evening last Saturday with a band playing, large dinner parties with one that looked like a local high school Homecoming dinner, and numerous walk-in customers for dinner. The staff were pleasant & helpful as we waited for our carry out order to arrive, which did so in a timely manner considering how busy they were. Well done Rochester Mills; Cheers!?

Shari 2 months ago

Sesame Crusted Chicken

Sesame crusted chicken is the best. Comes with brown rice and the vegetable was green beans. So delicious I could eat it every day.

Pam 4 months ago

Michigan Cherry Salad

Enjoyed the salad.prepared promptly and it was nice and crunchy.

Guest 6 months ago

Rochester Red | Red Ale

My favorite Rochester Mills beer!